First Post

Hi everyone….I’m Faith. If you see me inworld say Hi! User name: FaithA94

snapshot_002

So I finally did it! I’ve created a blog. This is something I have been thinking about doing for awhile. I have recently been inspired by a blogger named Alicia Chenaux . If you haven’t seen her blog, please check her out. She has great style!

I’ve been on Second Life for over a year now. I was gone for a couple of months but I just couldn’t stay away for too long. I am in the process of setting up my new home. I have a lot to do and I assume it will take me awhile (mainly because I’m a perfectionist who takes forever to make a decision) 🙂 I thought this would be a perfect time to show you a peek at what I have done so far.

First is my little desk space that is covered in gacha items. All it needs is a computer, I’m trying so hard to win the Tres Blah Computer gacha. SOMEONE stop me…I’m spending too much money!

29973587171_7f816798d4_b

Next up is my favorite place in the house…..The Kitchen! I picked this up at LAQ Decor !  It is adorable. It comes with so many textures and colors. You can even move all the pieces around to fit your space.

29943270112_ca7a3463d229429159984_6e3e93caae_n

Finally we make our way to my living room. It’s still a work in progress BUT we are getting there.

29943466062_bfab8c3e48_c

Hopefully I will have the entire house decorated and I can show you on my next post. If anyone has any suggestions for cute & low prim decor…please let me know! See you soon!

In This Post: 

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Junia by Truth
Top: V-Neck Sweater by Tres Blah

 

 

2 thoughts on “First Post

Leave a Reply

