Happy Rez Day Kailyn

Hi everyone. I hope you all are having great luck at The Arcade event this week and getting everything on your shopping list. I just wanted to do a quick post and share my favorite item. My friend, Kailyn, tried all day to get the “Scarlet Creative Cottage” but had no luck.

Kailyn’s rez day is tomorrow and I wanted to get her something she would love, so I built up my bank account and headed over to The Arcade. Just two plays later…look what I got!!!

30637409483_e7eaa77181_bIsn’t it beautiful?!? I’m so glad I could get this for her! Here is a little peek inside and I will see you all soon.

30637433433_49084f9eb131075099730_702cdf231f30637482193_24e8c00de2

In This Post:

Scarlet Creative Annelise Cottage RARE from (The Arcade Gacha)

Leave a Reply

