Blueberry Addiction

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend. I did a lot of shopping and picked up so many free gifts inworld. Designers are so generous, aren’t they?!

Yesterday evening I was told that Blueberry was about to release her new jacket. I made my way through the crowd (huge crowd) and picked up two of them. Oh my goodness…they are so detailed and fit perfectly! As I tried on my jackets, I realized two things…I am just in awe of Blueberry as a designer and I spend a lot of money there.♥ All worth it though. She has never disappointed!

31526446876_ab3d235a4f_o

Who is your favorite designer? Are you in awe of Blueberry too? Have a great week!

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Winter Song by Clawtooth
Jacket (Top Included): Minnie Winter Coats by Blueberry
Shorts: Lola Denim Shorts by Blueberry
Boots: Autumn long boots with socks =Zenith=

 

2 thoughts on “Blueberry Addiction

Leave a Reply

