Shopping…last-minute!

It’s almost Christmas! I am so ready to relax and spend time with family and friends. Every year we end up playing board games and I am looking forward to getting a few wins under my belt.

31796898345_ce1ba30715_b

I had to run out for a couple of last-minute gifts but as of tonight, my shopping is done! I might have picked up a little something for myself but HEY, those new leggings from Blueberry were calling my name.♥ I will have to show you my favorite pair in my next post.

I am exhausted y’all. Is it time for a nap yet? NOPE…time to wrap those presents I just got. I hope everyone has their shopping done and is ready for Christmas. Do you have any family traditions for Christmas?

31796896955_0bcc25a9ec_b

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Wide Awake by Lamb
Jacket: Foxy Jacket by Foxes (Luxebox October2016)
Dress: Jayna Dress by Tee*fy (Luxebox December2016)
Boots: Classic Christmas Boots by :.Envious.:
Companion: Cozy Little Bear by MishMish (Luxebox December2016)
Pose: Christmas Shopping by Reel Poses

 

 

Leave a Reply

