Oh what a view

Hi everyone. So, I was out and about looking for a place to photograph and oh my goodness–I found a beautiful sim. A lot of you may have been there before but this was my first time. It’s a beautiful place called {e}lusive! This sim is full of captivating skies, hot air balloon rides, bridge walks, and so much more. I’m pretty sure I was there for hours. Just look at this view.

31948229771_1b65c436cf_b1

32066106015_b10469d7ef_b

While I was taking pictures I ran into the {e}lusive owner, Dema. She was really sweet and informed me that a new product would be at the Cosmopolitan event today. After seeing this hall table with the cute accessories..I had to get it. Such a great addition to my new home. Has anyone been to {e}lusive? What is your favorite sim for photography?

31690942340_a5abdc67c6_b

 

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Winter Song by Clawtooth 
Jacket w/shirt: Minnie Winter Coat by Blueberry
Leggings: Cake Leggings-Pattern 10 by Blueberry
Boots: Wellington Boots by Paper Arrow Co. 
Photos taken at: {e}lusive

4 thoughts on “Oh what a view

Leave a Reply

