Green Thumb?!?

Does anyone else have trouble keeping plants alive? I do not have a green thumb–at all. However, this winter I actually remembered to bring my plants inside and I must say…they are doing pretty well! Thank goodness for Miracle Grow 🙂

Now let’s get to the real reason we are here. I am absolutely in love with this sweater dress! I want one in every color. It fits the Lara body like a glove. I am in awe at how spot on the texture is. This is my first Addams purchase and I can promise, it will NOT be my last! And can we just take a moment to look at these rain boots?!? So cute ♥  What is your favorite outfit from Addams? I would love to know what I should purchase next!! Have a great evening.

31778605550_e60255e6d8_b

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Ximena by Truth Hair
Dress: Carolina Mesh Wool Dress by Addams
Boots: Mesh Rain Boots by Addams
Pose: Picture Time by Fashiowl Poses

One thought on “Green Thumb?!?

Leave a Reply

