Let’s unwind

Announcement: The holiday season is over 🙂 How does everyone feel about this? I enjoy the holidays–I enjoy being with family & friends, eating, giving, and decorating. However, I enjoy alone time when they are over too.

So, while doing what I do a lot of on SL (finding beautiful sims) I found the perfect spot for a little relaxation! Winter Moon…with a name like that how could you not think of relaxing and day dreaming. This sim is breathtaking. Filled with stars and beautiful colors. If you check it out, let me know what you think. Also, I love when you all share your favorite sims with me. Share more if you would like. See you soon♥

31433183254_852f4a9d95_b

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Low braided pigtails by Rezology 
Top: Radiance Denim Jacket w/ Top by Blueberry
Bottoms: Cake Leggings by Blueberry
Boots: Robin flat booties by Mesh Agency
Photo Taken at: Winter Moon

Leave a Reply

