Beautiful silence

31699736204_96c3028aa2_b

Who says I can only wear beautiful lingerie when a special someone is around?! I feel empowered and beautiful laying here all alone–in complete silence. This lingerie set by IS is gorgeous. It comes in 5 different colors with a Maitreya applier. I personally love the blue and black set. So sexy!

This pose by Kikay Poses is perfect for my silent night. Kikay Poses is located at Sunset Mist Mall. She creates perfect and seamless poses. Do you have a favorite pose by Kikay? I have my eye on a certain one called Clara. Hmmmm, now I have to go shopping 🙂  Have a great day everyone. See you soon!

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Mouth by Moon
Lingerie: Lace Lingerie Set by *IS* Insomnia Store
Pose: Mega Lay Pose 1 by Kikay Poses

Leave a Reply

