Moving Day!

Just a quick update: I’m moving today. I cannot wait to show you all my new place. It is cute, cozy, and in a perfect neighborhood. Stay tuned so you can hear all about it. Until then…let’s talk about MOVING!

I’m not a fan of the actual moving process but I love redecorating the new house. It’s a perfect time to think about new themes for each room and put everything in a different place. The best part though, it’s a great excuse to do a little shopping! I tell myself, “yes I need that new rug and look at all this extra shelf space…I have to fill it up with cute stuff.” Surely I’m not the only who tells myself these things….right? I hope you all are having a great weekend and I will see you soon.

32593471945_6689b993d3_b

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Low braided pigtails by Rezology
Top: Love sweater by Cosmic Dust 
Bottom: Cake leggings by Blueberry
Pose: Carbon box pose by Frozen

Leave a Reply

