❤Love me❤

It’s almost Valentines Day. The day that is all about love, emotion, gratitude, and romance. We have had a casual date, an elegant date, and now it’s time for the sexy date.

Ladies…if you have a special someone show your man how much you appreciate him with a little eye candy. This lingerie set by Erratic is my favorite. This lingerie is beautiful and fits perfect! The details on the corset are beyond exceptional! It comes in several prints and colors. I had the pleasure of having my photo taken by Roy Mildor. I cannot even explain how in awe I am of his work. He is very professional and so kind. I will let his talent speak for itself in this photo. Just look at it……Speechless❤

32784394396_58d58f0f06_b

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Miriam by Truth
Lingerie: Valentina by Erratic 
Photo taken by: Roy Mildor  ~Art of Poses~
Find Roy Mildor on Flickr here
Find Roy Mildors blog here

One thought on “❤Love me❤

Leave a Reply

