Cute Dress = Cocktail Night

Hi everyone! I went shopping and I had to show you all what I got. This dress is just my style…flowy, silky, and with just a hint of sparkle! Tres Blah was right on point with this one! I put it on and immediately felt like going to have a cocktail or two. If you don’t like pink as much I do…they have several colors to choose from. Do you have a favorite cocktail dress? I would love to hear your suggestions. My drink is waiting for me…talk you you soon!

32973251465_ec39586202_h

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Anatra by Moon (LuxeBox Feb. 2017)
Dress: LuLu Dress by Tres Blah
Booties: Virginia by #Empire (LuxeBox Feb. 2017)
Photo Taken at: Addicted Paparazzo Lounge

Leave a Reply

