Tag Deal Event Tomorrow

Hi everyone! I have so many things to tell you about. Sunset Mist Mall is having a Tag Deal event for one day only on Feb. 25th. The stores at the mall will have an item for 50% off or more. This cute dress by S&B is a steal! You have 5 different patterns/colors to choose from for $79L each. I love the green one and my friend loves the beige one. Which brings me to….my friend.

Everyone this is Caitlin! Caitlin is the owner of Kikay Poses. She also has a store in Sunset Mist Mall and this pose “sister two” is on sale as well. I am so happy that she agreed to take a picture with me. Thank you so much Caitlin! I love your poses!!

32714696490_2d5c322747_b

Last thing I wanted to mention is the sim where we took this picture. The sim is called Duet. I cannot explain to you how beautiful this place is. You have to go check it out for yourself. It has so many different scenes and places to visit. Bonus: you can rez here if you are part of the Duet group. I had the pleasure of talking to the owners Korgi & Jules. They were very sweet and extremely helpful! I hope to see you all tomorrow at Sunset Mist Mall for the Tag Deal event!

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Junia by Truth Hair
Dress: Romantic Feeling by S&B in Sunset Mist Mall
Pose: Sister Two by Kikay Poses in Sunset Mist Mall
Photo taken at: Duet

Worn by Caitlin:

Mesh Head: Adeline by Genesis Lab
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Froukje by Truth Hair
Dress: Romantic Feeling by S&B in Sunset Mist Mall

2 thoughts on “Tag Deal Event Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

