Sunny Days=Warmer Water?!

The days are sunny and hot where I’m from so I decided to spend my day at the lake and get a little Vitamin D. I get there and notice there isn’t a soul in sight. I thought to myself, the whole beach to myself…perfect. I start walking into the water full throttle and BRRrrrrrrrrrrr…OMG the water is freezing. 😦 No wonder I’m the only one here! Thankfully, I didn’t jump in!

32645871903_9b64103f1a_b

On a better note, I wanted to show you all my outfit. I’m loving this vintage tank by Tee*fy and you can’t go wrong with their cute cotton shorts. Such a comfy summer outfit. However, my favorite thing about this photo is the pose. Have any of you been to BBD Poses? They have such a cute store with a variety of poses. I will link you a TP below! Pssss…they have great prices too! Go check them out. Love you all! xoxoxo

Teleport to ~BBD~Poses Mainstore!

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Low braided pigtails by Rezology
Top: Kelly knotted tank by Tee*fy
Shots: Anja by Tee*fy
Sunglasses: Alessa jeweled sunglasses by Murray
Pose: Sensual by BBD Poses

Leave a Reply

