A peek in the past…

33171489320_4e8cd97651_b

Who doesn’t love a beautiful sim?! I’m pretty sure we all do. However, it is the sims that take me somewhere, make imagination seem a reality, and/or give me a glimpse of the past or future…these are the sims that I am in awe of! I just sit back and think of all the time and effort these creators put into making something so realistic. It is all so impressive to me. This is how I felt when I found myself at The Wastelands! This is a 10 region estate so you cannot run out of things to do or see. They even have a RP game…which I need to try. If anyone would like to check it out with me, let me know! Talk to you all soon! xoxo

Taxi to The Wastelands

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Chloe by LOGO
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Wide Awake by Lamb
Dress: Kayla by Maitreya
Boots: Autumn long boots with socks by Zenith
Pose: Try to forget you by BBD Poses
Photo taken at: The Wastelands

Leave a Reply

