🎶 Oh, she singing to herself like…daa da daa da da da da🎶

Sometimes I just want to pretend to be a big star. I know I’m not the only one who loves dancing and singing in front of the mirror. So…why not do it in style?!
🎶 Oh, she singing to herself like...daa da daa da da da da🎶

This cute pose by Kikay Poses comes with the huge lollipop that I’m pretending is my microphone! Parts of my outfit are from a past Epiphany event but…I love them and couldn’t resist. :O Is anyone reading this or are you all at Epiphany spending money? 🙂 Wherever you are, I hope you are singing and having a blast. xoxo

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Catya by Catwa
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Deja by Truth Hair
Top: Bella tank top by Tres Blah
Bottoms: Mary Collection ruffle panty by _CD_ Candydoll (Epiphany Jan.2017)
Shoes: Fuzzy dot slippers by Reign (Epiphany Jan.2017)
Accessories: Brandy Flask by Since 1975
Cat ears headphones by eXxEsS
Pose: Lollipop Bento by Kikay Poses
Tattoo: Hearts Eye by Addicted to Ink (Applique July2017)

Leave a Reply

